DER VORSTAND

Die aktuelle Vorstandschaft des SV Kürnachs

Kontaktdaten:

   Vorstandsvorsitzender

Stefan Reichwein

stefan.reichwein@sv-kuernach.de 

   Vorstand Finanzen

Stefan Kupka

stefan.kupka@sv-kuernach.de 

 

   Vorstand Verwaltung

Birgit Bayer

birgit.bayer@sv-kuernach.de

 

Antje Schrader-Dorner (Stellvertretung)

antje.schrader-dorner@sv-kuernach.de 

   Vorstand Wirtschaft

Sven Roch

sven.roch@sv-kuernach.de 

Mobil: 0171/9963316

   Vorstand Sport

Jürgen Schmidt

juergen.schmidt@sv-kuernach.de

Vorstand Liegenschaften

Joachim Ramold

joachim.ramold@sv-kuernach.de